Book 3 in The Pain Series - His Rightful Queen

Book 3 in The Pain Series - His Rightful Queen

SKU: 364215376135199

This book is for Adults only. Contains sesative material.


Growing up, the eldest of six girls in a run-down tiny house in an old unused mining town in Russia, Svetlana dreamed of falling in love just like in the books she read. Her dream became a reality after coming across Igor one evening. Her life was turned upside down. She went from having nothing to having everything.

Everything except him.

She was young and naïve, but she tried her hardest to have him. She was in love with a very dangerous man, a man who she had fooled on more than one occasion.

Igor fell in love. But not with her, he married Poppy. Svetlana hated her, but it didn’t stop her from trying to get her love. He was the love of her life, after all. Svetlana believed she was his rightful queen, that it should be her standing by his side, ruling the underworld with him.

Will she be standing in her shoes as His Rightful Queen


    No returns or refunds.


    I will ship to almost anywhere in the world, but I will have to send you a separate invoice for this, as I will not know the costing until I know exactly where you are in the world, and how many books you want.